Media 
 

The Love of God

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Agape Love (download)
Friday, 12/17/2021
Different Kinds of Love (download)
Thursday, 12/16/2021
The Need for a Sacrifice (download)
Wednesday, 12/15/2021
Love vs. Holiness (download)
Tuesday, 12/14/2021
The Purpose of Life (download)
Monday, 12/13/2021

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Healing Power of God’s Love (download)
Friday, 12/24/2021
Marriage: A Pattern of God’s Love (download)
Thursday, 12/23/2021
God’s Love Cannot Be Earned (download)
Wednesday, 12/22/2021
God’s Ultimate Motivation (download)
Tuesday, 12/21/2021
Knowing and Believing God’s Love (download)
Monday, 12/20/2021


Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Love Lays Down Its Life (download)
Friday, 12/31/2021
How Loves Behaves (download)
Thursday, 12/30/2021
No Substitute for Love (download)
Wednesday, 12/29/2021
The End Purpose of the Law (download)
Tuesday, 12/28/2021
Love Provokes Love (download)
Monday, 12/27/2021
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge