Media 
 

Secure in God's Choice

Week 1
 Recent Media Uploads 
Second Stage: Chosen (download)
Friday, 7/1/2022
First Stage: Foreknown (download)
Thursday, 6/30/2022
Seven Stages in God’s Plan (download)
Wednesday, 6/29/2022
God Is in Total Control (download)
Tuesday, 6/28/2022
In the Beginning: God (download)
Monday, 6/27/2022


Week 2
 Recent Media Uploads 
Seventh Stage: Glorified (download)
Friday, 7/8/2022
Sixth Stage: Justified (download)
Thursday, 7/7/2022
Fifth Stage: Saved (download)
Wednesday, 7/6/2022
Fourth Stage: Called (download)
Tuesday, 7/5/2022
Third Stage: Predestined (download)
Monday, 7/4/2022

John Rust, 9/10/2015

  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge