Media 
 

Restoration
 

Week 1

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
The Latter Rain (download)
Friday, 5/15/2020
The Vine (download)
Thursday, 5/14/2020
The Fig Tree (download)
Wednesday, 5/13/2020
The Fig Tree and the Vine (download)
Tuesday, 5/12/2020
The Period of Restoration (download)
Monday, 5/11/2020

 

Week 2

 
 Recent Media Uploads 
Unity (download)
Friday, 5/22/2020
Proper Spiritual Government (download)
Thursday, 5/21/2020
Ministries to Build the Body (download)
Wednesday, 5/20/2020
The Power of the Spirit (download)
Tuesday, 5/19/2020
Does the Church Need Restoration? (download)
Monday, 5/18/2020

Week 3

 Recent Media Uploads 
Our Response (download)
Friday, 5/29/2020
Purpose of Regathering (download)
Thursday, 5/28/2020
Process of Restoration (download)
Wednesday, 5/27/2020
Promises of Restoration (download)
Tuesday, 5/26/2020
Prophecies of Dispersal (download)
Monday, 5/25/2020
  
 
» Home  » About Us  » Radio  » Store  » Resources  » World  » Support  » Contact Us  » Register
©2015 Derek Prince Ministries
         
bottomedge
bottomedge